Staff

Pam Andrae, Crisis Response Assistant

Pam@ocrcc.org

Olivia Bass, Crisis Response Coordinator

Olivia@ocrcc.org

Dolores Chandler, Prevention Coordinator

Dolores@ocrcc.org

Christy Croft, Crisis Response Assistant

Christy@ocrcc.org

Alyson Culin, Executive Director

Alyson@ocrcc.org

Soleir Gordon-Schaefer, Client Services Assistant

Soleir@ocrcc.org

Anole Halper, Support Group Coordinator

Anole@ocrcc.org

Gentry Hodnett, Development & Administrative Coordinator

Gentry@ocrcc.org

Denisse Horcasitas Ruiz, Latino Services Coordinator

Denisse@ocrcc.org

Alexis Kralic, Education & Finance Coordinator

Alexis@ocrcc.org

Kate Selby Washington, Clinical Therapist

Kate@ocrcc.org

Rachel Valentine, Community Education Director

RValentine@ocrcc.org

Bethany Wichman-Buescher, Client Services Director

Bethany@ocrcc.org

Anita Woodley, Community Education Assistant

Anita@ocrcc.org

  • 24-Hour Help Line:

    • 866-WE-LISTEN (866-935-4783)
    • 919-967-7273 (Local)
    • 919-338-0746 (TTY)