Staff

Aryana Ainolhayat, Youth Education Coordinator

Aryana@ocrcc.org

Olivia Bass, Online Helpline Coordinator

Olivia@ocrcc.org

Sabrina Calle-Bunyi, Director of Clinical and Wellness Services

Sabrina@ocrcc.org

Nancy Carrion-Sarzosa, Support Group Coordinator

Nancy@ocrcc.org

Christina Gangos, Volunteer Coordinator

Volunteers@ocrcc.org

Soleir Gordon-Schaefer, Latino Services Coordinator

Soleir@ocrcc.org

Taylor Hamlet, Crisis Response Coordinator

Taylorh@ocrcc.org

Dale Healy, Crisis Response Assistant

Dale@ocrcc.org

Gentry Hodnett, Development & Communications Director

Gentry@ocrcc.org

O. Laing, Business and Finance Manager

Laing@ocrcc.org

Hailey Leiva, Prevention Coordinator

Hailey@ocrcc.org

Tracey Miller, Community Education Director

Tracey@ocrcc.org

Gheisha Rosario-Diaz, Client Services Director

Gheisha@ocrcc.org

Taylor Wall, Crisis Response Assistant

Taylor@ocrcc.org

Rachel Valentine, Executive Director

RValentine@ocrcc.org

  • 24-Hour Help Line:

    • 866-WE-LISTEN (866-935-4783)
    • 919-967-7273 (Local)
    • 919-338-0746 (TTY)