Staff

Staff pic

 

Irene Dwinnell, Executive Director

Irene@ocrcc.org (not pictured)

Sarah Pederson, Client Services Assistant

Sarah@ocrcc.org (not pictured)

Dolores Chandler, Prevention Coordinator

Dolores@ocrcc.org

Alyson Culin, Associate Director

Alyson@ocrcc.org

Nancy Carrión Sarzosa, Latino Services Coordinator

Nancy@ocrcc.org

Bethany Wichman-Buescher, Client Services Director

Bethany@ocrcc.org

Alexis Kralic, Education & Finance Coordinator

Alexis@ocrcc.org

Natalie Ziemba, Crisis Response Coordinator

Natalie@ocrcc.org

Gentry Hodnett, Development & Administrative Coordinator

Gentry@ocrcc.org

Rachel Valentine, Community Education Director

RValentine@ocrcc.org

  • 24-Hour Help Line:

    • 866-WE-LISTEN (866-935-4783)
    • 919-967-7273 (Local)
    • 919-338-0746 (TTY)