Staff

Aryana Ainolhayat, Youth Education Coordinator

Aryana@ocrcc.org

Stephanie Basakis, Volunteer Coordinator & Clinical Case Manager

Volunteers@ocrcc.org & Stephanie@ocrcc.org

Sabrina Calle-Bunyi, Director of Clinical and Wellness Services

Sabrina@ocrcc.org

Susana Castaneda, Bilingual Online Helpline Assistant

Susana@ocrcc.org

Esthefany Chavez, Bilingual Online Helpline Assistant

Esthefany@ocrcc.org

Soleir Gordon-Schaefer, Latino Services Coordinator

Soleir@ocrcc.org

Taylor Hamlet, Crisis Response Manager

Taylorh@ocrcc.org

Gentry Hodnett, Development & Communications Director

Gentry@ocrcc.org

O. Laing, Business and Finance Manager

Laing@ocrcc.org

Hailey Leiva, Prevention Coordinator

Hailey@ocrcc.org

Cari Marinau, Online Helpline Advocate

Cari@ocrcc.org

Tracey Miller, Outreach and Community Engagement Manager

Tracey@ocrcc.org

Jacob Nelson, Development Coordinator

Jacob@ocrcc.org

Ashley Parks, Clinical Therapist

Ashley@ocrcc.org

Hannah Rideout, Support Group Coordinator

HannahR@ocrcc.org

Gheisha Rosario-Diaz, Client Services Director

Gheisha@ocrcc.org

Shana Sobhani, Crisis Response Assistant

Shana@ocrcc.org

Katie Stout, Crisis Response Assistant

Katie@ocrcc.org

Rachel Valentine, Executive Director

RValentine@ocrcc.org

  • 24-Hour Help Line:

    • 866-WE-LISTEN (866-935-4783)
    • 919-967-7273 (Local)
    • 919-338-0746 (TTY)