Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the governing body of the Center. Board members work with staff to ensure that all programs and services are in line with the mission and vision of the Center. Visit our Volunteer page to learn more about the OCRCC Board of Directors.

Current Board of Directors at the Orange County Rape Crisis Center:

Dulce Esperanza Castillo
Stacie Chapman
Julia Da Silva, President
Lauren Erickson Bennett, Treasurer
Saira Estrada
Emily Gavilanes
Shanda Hamlett
Cindy Hoang
Kelly Holcombe
Ryan Huckabee, Secretary
Annie Johnston, Vice President
Kimberly Jones
Christian Lawson
Ali Miller
Brooks Rainey Pearson
Audrey Shore
Trisha Socias
Jeff Strickler
Phil Venable


  • 24-Hour Help Line:

    • 866-WE-LISTEN (866-935-4783)
    • 919-967-7273 (Local)
    • 919-338-0746 (TTY)
    • 919-504-5211 (Text)